Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melanie L

Melanie L

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie L
"My Mom has been with this agent for many years. They are responsive, well-informed and excellent to work with. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Paul Evans

Paul Evans

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Evans
"Kevin and his staff are awesome. As Kevin says, they are not the cheapest, but you definitely get what you pay for. They have excellent customer service and very professional. Carrie jumped through hoops for us and got us everything we needed. If you are new to the area or your insurance is lacking, I would suggest giving Kevin Barry and his team a call."
Profile photo of Mark Roberts

Mark Roberts

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Roberts
"I use Kevin Barry State Farm for all my insurance needs. They go above and beyond with service and friendliness. It feels like you're talking to an old friend from high school"
Profile photo of Trennis Dumas

Trennis Dumas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trennis Dumas
"Kevin and his staff are extremely thorough and they listen. CC is so pleasant and helpful and Carrie is one the most thorough and diligent team members that I've had the chance to work with. I love Kevin's commitment to and involvement in the community."
Profile photo of charlie Phillips

charlie Phillips

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlie Phillips
"Carrie was up on game getting things done and me back on the road, thanks!"
Profile photo of Ed Dreyer

Ed Dreyer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Dreyer
"Best of the best. Friendly group who makes sure your taken care of. Helped us thru a few issues and definitely restored our faith in insurance companies. Kevin, CC and Carrie are the best. Carrie knows her stuff and gets it done."
Profile photo of Carrie Brinkley

Carrie Brinkley

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Brinkley
"Kevin Barry is a wonderful agent. He truly treats his customers like family. I have seen first hand how far he will go to make his customers feel safe and informed. If your looking for a hands on Agent, Kevin Barry is your guy!"
Profile photo of Lisa Burkhart

Lisa Burkhart

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Burkhart
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Jean Scarborough

Jean Scarborough

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Scarborough
"Everyone was so kind and helpful to help me get all the paperwork done that I needed. It meant so much to me. Sorry I’m late filling this out but I had been out of town about a month and again at Thanksgiving and I had a lot to do!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Barger

Kevin Barger

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Barger
"Everybody in the office is so nice, they are always polite and willing to help and follow up on questions if needed. Very friendly in person and on the phone."
Profile photo of Tracy Martin

Tracy Martin

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Martin
"Kevin and his staff are always eager to help . Kevin goes above and beyond for his customers!"
Profile photo of Britton Horton

Britton Horton

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britton Horton
"CeCe was very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Anaya Pavlik

Anaya Pavlik

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anaya Pavlik
"No matter who answers the phone they all are very friendly and professional and I always feel like they took great care of my concerns. Kevin is the best!!!! Always has time to explain things in a very understanding way! They make me feel like I am important ! And in addition to their outstanding customer service the price is great! When I switched over from a company that I had been with for 7 years...I not only got the same coverage but I was upgraded to include roadside service...and rental insurance for $20 less that what I had been paying with cheaper deductibles. I definitely recommend you check them out.. Melanie Pavlik"
Profile photo of AOB Church Inc

AOB Church Inc

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AOB Church Inc
"Kevin, Barry and his staff are a complete pleasure to work with. I am so glad we chose them to be our insurance provider."
Profile photo of Dolan Suggs

Dolan Suggs

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolan Suggs
"Carrie at State Farm went above the call and assisted me with better rates than I had. It was a great experience and I'm extremely happy. Thanks."
Profile photo of Robert Hill

Robert Hill

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hill
"They treat you like family"
Profile photo of Sheila Griggs

Sheila Griggs

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Griggs
"Kevin Barry has been my State Farm agent for many years. Kevin and his staff are always friendly and will go above and beyond to listen to your needs and help you to make the best decision regarding your policies. I have the option of paying my insurance bills online but because of the family friendly atmosphere, I choose to stop by the office and pay. If you want a trustworthy agent, I highly recommend Kevin Barry for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeanette Iyamu

Jeanette Iyamu

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Iyamu
"The most amazing State Farm’s Agency in Georgia. They are all wonderful, from Kevin to CC to the rest of the wonderful team. They truly are my best neighbors. They make me feel right at home and I am grateful for everyone of them. I would recommend this office to all in GA. Thanks you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Stanley Haley

Stanley Haley

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Haley
"Kevin, CC and the rest of the staff are so knowledgeable, kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Michelle Harper

Michelle Harper

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Harper
"CC is always so helpful. The whole staff is just amazing!"
Profile photo of bill

bill

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill
"Carrie is one of my sweethearts!!!"
Profile photo of William Bailey

William Bailey

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Bailey
"My agent is always very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Linda Lombardi

Linda Lombardi

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lombardi
"Great service always!"
Profile photo of Pam Donnelly

Pam Donnelly

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Donnelly
"Excellent customer Service !!"
Profile photo of Veronica Spikes

Veronica Spikes

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Spikes
"Mrs. CC is amazing and always a joy too work with"