Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

V R.G.

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V R.G.
"We are very happy with our service"

Tanya Smith

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Smith
"So very helpful. I enjoy their customer service. Some of the nicest staff I had ever dealt with."

Lisa Burkhart

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Burkhart
"Awesome"

Anthony Carter

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Carter
"First policy was in 2013. It’s been a decade and I’m still adding or updating existing. Always great service."

Mia Collier

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Collier
"Great service and easy to talk and get what we needed."

Janet Ruiz

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Ruiz
"(Translated by Google) Im a customer for 5 yrs and they are very helpful ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I have been a customer for 5 years and I am very satisfied with the service they are very kind and help a lot (Original) Im a customer for 5 yrs and they are very helpful ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Soy cliente desde hace 5 años y estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio son muy amables y ayudan mucho"

Jeremy Stansell

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Stansell
"They were very friendly and informative. They were able to answer all of my questions associated to a vehicle claim."

joovira

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joovira
"Nice people!!!!"

Tasha Wilson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Wilson
"Service was great as usual! And they have the best rates I've found for the area, all employees are very friendly and willing to help however they can. Very satisfied with Kevin Barry State Farm and recommend to anyone"

Trennis Dumas

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trennis Dumas
"Kevin and his staff are extremely thorough and they listen. CC is so pleasant and helpful and Carrie is one the most thorough and diligent team members that I've had the chance to work with. I love Kevin's commitment to and involvement in the community."

Ed Dreyer

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Dreyer
"Best of the best. Friendly group who makes sure your taken care of. Helped us thru a few issues and definitely restored our faith in insurance companies. Kevin, CC and Carrie are the best."

Jacqueline Walker

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Walker
"Kevin Barry is the best what a wonderful person they are very understanding and helpful"

Chris H

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris H
"Amazing service. Very helpful with options. Patient. They are so patient. A"

Shareisha Amazin

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shareisha Amazin
"The ladies and gentlemen at Kevin Berry office is so nice and friendly there and they take pride in helping there customer's"

Jimmy Broman

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Broman
"Grate people will always look after you there!! And if your good driver cheep costs for auto insurance"

Renee Taylor

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Taylor
"State Farm has never let me down"

Some Youtuber.

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Some Youtuber.
"Love my C.C."

Terry Leslie

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Leslie
"Cici & Cari both went above & beyond in assisting me with my claim. They did almost all of the work. All I had to do was set the actual appointment time for the repair."

Alexis Harris

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Harris
"Today I was shopping around hoping to get a quote that was better than my current rate. Boy was I blown away!!! I had the pleasure of working with Jennifer. Jennifer went above and beyond to make sure that I got the best rate possible. Her service was TOP TIER!!! 💫Jennifer’s customer service is unmatched! I even went ahead and let her quote for homeowners and even signed up for a credit card. If you’re looking for a great customer service experience don’t hesitate to call Jennifer at Kevin Barry office. Thank you again! 💫"

Glenda Taylor

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Taylor
"Best customer service ever."

Darrick Brewer

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrick Brewer
"Great staff, CC is amazing helped me numerous times. I recommend Kevin Berry State Farm!"

Amber Skiles

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Skiles
"Everyone I have ever spoken to at this location has been amazingly sweet and professional, even just paying my bill I feel welcomed. I've stressed about getting a new car and Carrie has taken that worry away. Shout out to Kevin Berry and the other sweet lady that answers the phone."

David Trower

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Trower
"The people there are aww I just love the work they do at state farm"

Meanredmachine8

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meanredmachine8
"I had a great experience with Jenifer switching my policy!! Everyone in the office provided a great customer experience!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

Vince Wright

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Wright
"Great folks at Kevin Berry. Especially CC Thank You"